Mission Statement: To promote the love of reading by providing educational opportunities and resources for the children and adults in Stewart County.


About our council:  All volunteers.  Non-Profit Council that partners with the Stewart County School System, Stewart County Public Library and Adult Education.


Members:  President Bonnie Lill, Secretary Melissa Parker, Treasurer Marcia Robertson, Tami Morgan, Barbara Taylor, Kristin Powell and Kara Guynn.

The Stewart County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or acivities; and provides equal access to the Boys Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person(s) has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies: 
Title IX Coordinator: Tracy Watson, 1031 Spring Street, Dover, TN 37058 931.232.5176 
504 Coordinator:      Marian Page, 1031 Spring Street, Dover, TN 37058 931.232.5176

Copyright 2019
webmaster@stewartcountyschools.org (regarding web site only)